Фаррелл Уильямс


Американский певец, рэпер, продюсер, музыкант и дизайнер одежды.
  • Все 1032
  • Фото 862
  • Видео 170

Tune into OVO Sound Radio episode 58 with @oliverelkhatib featuring a special guest mix by OTHERtone’s @brokemogul and myself tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT on @applemusic.

In honor of Women’s History Month, we salute Roxanne Shante. She’s not only a hip hop pioneer, but an example of female empowerment. We hope your story inspires women all over the world.

Mumbai, Maharashtra

You guys, my experience at yesterday’s Holi fest, was NEXT LEVEL. The music was beyond anything I have ever heard. My family, my team and I had an incredible time... I love India and am so inspired. Thank you so much @adidasoriginals for hosting us yesterday. 🙏🏽

Mumbai, Maharashtra


Join me at Holi Festival tomorrow. Link in bio. 6pm IST, 12:30pm GMT, 7:30am EST #adidasPharrellWilliams @adidasoriginals

@agnes.varda stopped by on her travels. Congratulations @jr for your Academy Award nomination for best documentary! @facesplacesfilm

Agnes, what do you think?

Share our inspiration at the ancient spiritual Holi Festival and layer your own colors on the @adidasoriginals Hu Holi Blank Canvas collection. Or keep them pristine to highlight the message of peace, unity and equality.

Finland, you can catch me at @ruisrock with @NERD.🍋 #NOONEEVERREALLYDIES

Roxanne Shante is more than a hip hop icon, she’s a survivor. Our movie Roxanne Roxanne debuts on Netflix and theaters in NY and LA on March 23. #LifeIsABattle @imroxanneshante


I'll be performing with @nerd at @cruillabarcelona this July! 🖖🏾 #NOONEEVERREALLYDIES

🏀🔥 @nbaallstar

The way you have used your voice for the voiceless, raised infinite amounts of money and attention for education and still manage to sound the way you do is mind bending. Happy Rih Day, bew...

Watch @nerd’s #NBAAllStar performance at the link in my bio 💥💥💥 @chadhugo @sha3 @mettenarrative #NoOneEverReallyDies

In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry @Migos #nbaallstarweekend 📸 @drielycarter

Tonight was EPIC. Thank you @nerd @migos @nbaallstar 🏀🔥 📸 @drielycarter

He just said he is gonna make Rocket and the babies some gear and kicks. #babyWANG

adicon #747WarehouseST

Загрузить больше