Лана Дель Рей

lanadelrey

Элизабет Вулридж Грант — американская певица, автор-исполнитель. Впервые известность пришла летом 2011 года после выпуска видеоклипа «Video Games», который просмотрели 600 тысяч раз в Интернете в течение трёх недель.
  • Все 306
  • Фото 233
  • Видео 73

LOVE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk

The new video is out for 'Love' on Vevo http://www.vevo.com/watch/lana-del-rey/Love/GBUV71601498

Hey kids, tune in if you want tomorrow at 8 AM west coast time- I'm going to do an Instagram live video x Here are some updated time zones for u 2am Tuesday Sydney 11pm Vietnam 7 pm Qatar/ Saudi Arabia 7pm Turkey 7pm Moscow 6pm Egypt 6pm Jordan 6pm Greece 6pm South Africa 5pm France 5pm Sweden 5pm Netherlands 5pm Germany 5pm Poland 5pm Italy 5pm Spain 4pm U.K. 1pm São Paulo/ Rio de Janeiro 11am east coast 11am Quito, Equador 10am Costa Rica 10am Mexico City

Singing at home to the new song and sending Love to you. Also thinking about how thankful I am for my producer and collaborators that I get to see every day, Rick Nowels, Kieron Menzies and Dean Reid. Was great to have Emile Haynie back in the studio too- this time w Benny Blanco.

Vintage

To begin with...all you need is 'Love' https://lana.lnk.to/LOVE https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zYSBK7Blw

morning makeup to the beatles

The other day when my sister was taking pictures, my make up artist asked me to go upstairs to see if I liked my make up - while I was checking it in the phone, the most beautiful song came on K jazz… I looked it up later and it's called spark by hiromi. Just wanted to say thank you Pamela for my beautiful make up and thank you Chuck for my beautiful pictures, and thanks to the station for playing this pretty song that reminded me that those who are lucky enough to be by the sea are lucky enough. @yourgirlchuck @pammycochrane @kjazz881

As per the request of the 11 yr olds

Загрузить больше

Конец