Дрейк

champagnepapi

Обри Дрейк Грэм, более известный под мононимом Дрейк — канадский рэпер, автор песен и актёр. Дрейк продал более 5 миллионов копий своих альбомов по всему миру. Его работа принесла ему премию «Грэмми», три премии «Джуно» и шесть премий BET Awards.
  • Все 3762
  • Фото 3589
  • Видео 173

Tune into ovosound radio episode 46 with @oliverelkhatib for the premiere of the @louisvuitton SS18 runway show playlist by @octoberfirm and special guest mixes by @clamscasino & @cashmerecat tomorrow (Friday) at 5pm PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT.

LV x Drake www.vuitton.com in one hour! Best of luck to my friend @mrkimjones

Somebody saw me today and said where is Chubbs?? That pretty much sums up everything I would need to say in this post. Happy birthday @chubbsview More Life 🌼 my brother until the end of time

New song inspired by @louisvuitton @mrkimjones new collection 🌼 Drake x LV premieres tmrw produced by @ovo40

😳

😢 Thank you for everything you gave us and left us with.

Infamous 🌺

Damn 😢 RIP

👀

Young Metro 3X brought me to space for a night

💎💎

Happy Fathers Day. So happy about where our relationship is at after so many years of life together and it makes it all worth it to see you living life to the fullest. Here's a rare picture of you posing with yourself to celebrate this amazing day. Love you G @therealdennisg

🌺

My brother and one of my favorite rappers dropped his new ting!! @hairweavekiller

Broski till wha day

Ratatouille

Загрузить больше

Конец